Album Download: Taylor Swift ‘Reputation’

Taylor Swift‘s new album reputation is officially out now and you can finally download it HERE!This is the 27-year-old singer’s sixth studio album and she’s expected to sell a massive two million copies in the first week of release.

Taylor‘s album features 15 songs, including “End Game,” a collaboration with Ed Sheeran and rapper Future.

The album is currently available to download on iTunes.You can also listen to previews and download all songs below though thanks to Apple Music!


…::: Tracklisting :::…

  1. …Ready For It?
  2. End Game (feat. Ed Sheeran & Future)
  3. Don’t Blame Me
  4. Gorgeous
  5. Getaway Car
  6. King of My Heart
  7. Dancing With Our Hands Tied
  8. Dress
  9. This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things
  10. Call It What You Want
  11. New Year’s Day



I solemnly promise to deliver dope news and keep you informed of the major happenings in the world. So help me God.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.